1005729: The Verve – Bitter sweet symphony

1005729
uhm…uhm… vediamo… 1) mi sento in grado di suicidarmi. 2) non trovo un motivo per non suicidarmi. Maledico ufficialmente, davanti a dio e davanti il mondo, il primo cazzone che risponde dicendo cazzate come “BRUCIATI, SCHIFOSO DI MERDA” etc. e i seguenti tali. 

Commento migliore: il mondo è pieno di vigliacchi che non hanno il CORAGGIO di andare avanti vero? Tira fuori i coglioni, smettila di piangerti addosso e pensa che c’è gente che sta peggio di te e che ti riderebbe in faccia davanti ai tuoi propositi…. NON POSSIAMO PERMETTERCI DI DARLA VINTA A QUESTO MONDO INFAME…

Canzone: Bitter sweet symphony
Autore: The Verve
AlbumUrban Hymns (1997)

Testo canzone:
‘Cause it’s a bittersweet symphony, this life
Try to make ends meet
You’re a slave to money then you die
I’ll take you down the only road I’ve ever been down
You know the one that takes you to the places
where all the veins meet yeah,

No change, I can change
I can change, I can change
But I’m here in my mould
I am here in my mould
But I’m a million different people
from one day to the next
I can’t change my mould
No, no, no, no, no

Well I never pray
But tonight I’m on my knees yeah
I need to hear some sounds that recognize the pain in me, yeah
I let the melody shine, let it cleanse my mind, I feel free now
But the airways are clean and there’s nobody singing to me now

No change, I can change
I can change, I can change
But I’m here in my mould
I am here in my mould
And I’m a million different people
from one day to the next
I can’t change my mould
No, no, no, no, no
I can’t change
I can’t change

‘Cause it’s a bittersweet symphony, this life
Try to make ends meet
Try to find some money then you die
I’ll take you down the only road I’ve ever been down
You know the one that takes you to the places
where all the things meet yeah

You know I can change, I can change
I can change, I can change
But I’m here in my mould
I am here in my mould
And I’m a million different people
from one day to the next
I can’t change my mould
No, no, no, no, no

I can’t change my mould
no, no, no, no, no,
I can’t change
Can’t change my body,
no, no, no

I’ll take you down the only road I’ve ever been down
I’ll take you down the only road I’ve ever been down
Been down
Ever been down
Ever been down
Ever been down
Ever been down
Have you ever been down?
Have you’ve ever been down?

Traduzione del testo:
Perché è una amara dolce sinfonia, questa vita
che cerca di far coincidere gli estremi
che ti fà diventare schiavo del denaro e poi morire
ti porterò sull’unica strada che io abbia mai percorso
lo sai, quella che ti conduce nei luoghi in cui
tutte le cose si ritrovano
Nessun cambiamento, io posso cambiare
Io posso cambiare, io posso cambiare
Ma io sono qua nel mio stampo
Sono qua nel mio stampo
Ma io posso essere milioni di persone differenti
Da un giorno all’ altro
Io non posso cambiare il mio stampo
No, no, no, no, no

Bene io non prego mai
ma stanotte sono in ginocchio
ho bisogno di udire alcuni suoni che mi facciano riconoscere il dolore che c’è in me
lascio che la mia melodia risplenda, che purifichi la mia anima, mi sento libero ora
ma le strade sono pulite e non c’è nessuno che canti per me
Nessun cambiamento, io posso cambiare
Io posso cambiare, io posso cambiare
Sono qua nel mio stampo
Ma io sono milioni persone diverse
Da un giorno all’ altro
Io non posso cambiare il mio stampo
Non posso cambiare il mio stampo
No, no, no, no, no
io non posso cambiare
Non posso cambiare
Perché è una amara dolce sinfonia, questa vita
che cerca di far coincidere gli estremi
che ti fà diventare schiavo del denaro e poi morire
ti porterò sull’unica strada che io abbia mai percorso
lo sai, quella che ti conduce nei luoghi in cui
tutte le cose si ritrovano
Tu sai che io posso cambiare, posso cambiare
Io posso cambiare, io posso cambiare
Ma io sono qua nel mio stampo
Sono qua nel mio stampo
Ma io posso essere milioni di persone differenti
Da un giorno all’ altro
Io non posso cambiare il mio stampo
No, no, no, no, no

Io non posso cambiare il mio stampo
No, no, no, no, no
non posso cambiare
Non posso cambiare il mio corpo
no, no, no

ti porterò sull’unica strada che io abbia mai percorso
ti porterò sull’unica strada che io abbia mai percorso
su cui sei mai stata
 
su cui sei mai stata
su cui sei mai stata
su cui sei mai stata
Ci sei mai stata?
Ci sei mai stata?

Honoré de Balzac disse:
Nessuno osa dire addio a un’abitudine. Molti suicidi si sono fermati sulla soglia della morte per il ricordo del caffè dove vanno tutte le sere a fare la loro partita di domino.

16 Risposte so far »

  1. 1

    Anonimo said,

    Adoro questa canzone ma nn credo che sia adatta al tuo pensiero di suicidio mi sembra più un invito a vivere a volte anche io mi pongo le tue stesse domande ma chissà comè, anche senza motivo, riesco a trovare sempre la felicità e la voglia di vivere

  2. 2

    ACAB said,

    Guarda 6 solo un pagliaccio che invece di tirare fuori le palle fa la cosa + semplice mi fai sinceramente skifo.
    P.S.
    nn credere che cosi facendo fai paura a qualcuno xkè 6 solo un povero codardo del caxxo

  3. 3

    Anonimo said,

    secondo me è una canzone meravigliosa che spinge a trovare la forza di vivere….. mi fa venire i brividi quando l’acsolto

  4. 4

    Rachele 95 said,

    decisamente stupenda… anche io mi sento cm te… saranno x me i prblemi semplici di un’adolesciente… ma nn è così… cavoli tu nn sai quanto darei x addormentarmi senza soffrire e nn sevgliarmi +…

  5. 5

    Lidia said,

    Ho letto nel web traduzioni da far venire i brividi di questa meravigliosa canzone. In particolare del ritornello finale che da’ la svolta all’intera canzone in termini di significato e che nessuno riporta ne’ nel testo originale ne’ tanomeno nelle traduzioni. …inclusa questa. (per non parlare del fatto che viene ingustamente legata ad istinti suicidi …incredibile guardate che razza di tags!!)

    E’ bene sapere che il grande R.Ashcroft termina questa canzone che parla di una condizione di vita dolorosa e difficile che parrebbe senza via d’uscita con parole illuminanti!

    “GOT TO CHANGE MY VIOLENCE, NEVER BE IN SILENCE. GOT TO CHANGE MY SILENCE, NEVER BE IN VIOLENCE….” che tradotto significa “DEVO CAMBIARE LA MIA VIOLENZA, MAI PIU’ IN SILENZIO. DEVO CAMBIARE IL MIO SILENZIO, MAI PIU’ IN VIOLENZA”.

    Mi chiedo se la gente davvero ASCOLTA le canzoni.

  6. 6

    make money said,

    I rarely write comments, but i did some searching
    and wound up here 1005729: The Verve – Bitter sweet symphony | La Musica dei Segreti di Erbadelvicino.

    com. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it look like a few of these remarks come across like they are left by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting on other social sites, I’d like
    to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you list of every one of
    all your community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin
    profile?

  7. 7

    Katherine said,

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to
    see a great blog like this one today.

  8. 8

    Its not my first time to visit this website, i am visiting this web site dailly and
    get pleasant facts from here all the time.

  9. 10

    Erin said,

    whoah this weblog is great i really like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You already know, many individuals are hunting round for this information, you could help them greatly.

  10. 11

    Donnie said,

    What’s up every one, here every one is sharing these knowledge, therefore it’s pleasant to read this website, and I
    used to visit this web site all the time.

  11. 12

    wedding said,

    Take into consideration booking a honeymoon vacation package under a hundred dollars isnt quite impossible.
    It also matters when traveling to Los angeles,
    some practitioners recommend making detours, such as Barcelona, use Cologne/Bonn, Stuttgart, Hamburg, and Berlin as
    hub airports. There to cater to your own and go when it is not
    really adequate.
    These places are within walking distance.

  12. 13

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

  13. 14

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading
    instances times will often affect your placement in google
    and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and
    marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  14. 15

    Greetings, There’s no doubt that your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, fantastic site!

  15. 16

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Lascia un commento